Forest - Stay focused

Forest - Stay focused

van SEEKRTECH CO., LTD.
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 06-01-2019
  • € 2.29 · iOS 9.0 + · 163 MB · Versie 4.6.6
  • Good app but....

    Forest is a good app but you need 2,500 coins to plant a real tree and you can only plant 5 trees. I don’t quite recommend it because you can just use a timer instead.

    3 / 5  door Choc · Versie: 4.6.6
    15/01/2019
  • Super!

    Helpt mij focussen en daarmee spaar ik voor het planten van een boom doe ik werkend ook nog wat terug voor de wereld.

    5 / 5  door Lecoqq · Versie: 4.6.6
    09/01/2019
  • Only thing that works for me

    I have really bad concentration issues, and this is the only app that ever worked on me. I care about the environment and I like growing a thicc forest. When you pick up your phone while the timer is running your tree dies and you get an ugly tree in your forest so I’m really trying to prevent that lol. Also really cool that you can plant trees in real life when you have enough coins!

    5 / 5  door Yvettehartje Jeweetwel · Versie: 4.6.6
    08/01/2019
  • Best app ever

    I’m more motivated to keep concentrating, cuz I wanna plant real trees with the app :D

    5 / 5  door Mc As P99 · Versie: 4.6.6
    08/01/2019
  • Use this app if you want a focused life!

    Everybody knows it’s hard to stay away from your mobile phone. Distraction all day. This app is really helpfull in focusing offline, not touching your phone for several hours. And the good thing is that you plant real trees when you use it a lot. Love the initiative! Better life for me, better world. Enjoy!

    5 / 5  door Sanne Breimercoaching · Versie: 4.6.5
    30/12/2018
  • Tevreden

    Ik vind het een goede app die er voor zorgt dat ik me met m’n huiswerk bezig houd ik ben zeer tevreden

    5 / 5  door Dalou Kraaij · Versie: 4.6.5
    09/12/2018
  • Goed

    Het helpt me heel erg met van mijn telefoon afblijven tijdens het studeren. Top app!

    5 / 5  door 0 · Versie: 4.6.5
    02/12/2018
  • I can’t change the language of the app!

    I installed the app and it’s in Spanish. I would like to change the language. I can’t find the change option in settings. Please help!

    1 / 5  door Huhbbe · Versie: 4.6.5
    01/12/2018
  • Definitely worth the €2

    I am so happy i bought this app, I’m free of distracting myself and I can concentrate much better than before! Disclaimer: you have to feel bad for killing the tree when checking your phone

    5 / 5  door Kardashiangirl · Versie: 4.6.5
    29/11/2018
  • Goed in eenvoud

    Concept is heel simpel:
    Je stelt een tijd in en een boom gaat groeien. Open je in de tussentijd een andere app, dan gaat je boom dood.
    En op een of andere manier is dat heel effectief. Als ik Mn telefoon pak en zie dat ik nog 15 min moet, ga ik toch nog ff door.

    5 / 5  door My Imegenasion · Versie: 4.6.5
    29/11/2018
  • Awesome

    A very nice app! Only thing is that Apple users can not get bonus rewards with watching ads...

    5 / 5  door Forestkai · Versie: 4.6.3
    27/11/2018
  • Just worth it!

    It’s an amazing tool for your focus. And the best part is that you can help the environment by planting real trees with in-game credits. Thank you for making an app like this❤️

    5 / 5  door Meneerderret · Versie: 4.6.3
    25/11/2018
  • Leuke app met milieubewuste inslag

    Leuke app om afleiding door je telefoon te voorkomen tijdens het werken en/of studeren. Met de mogelijkheid om op termijn zonder kosten een echte boom te laten planten kun je ook nog een steentje bijdragen aan het milieu!

    5 / 5  door Joeri1992 · Versie: 4.6.2
    15/11/2018
  • Seperate

    It would be nice if I could separate or label 2 hours by more tags. For example, I set a timer of 2 hours, but within these 2 hours I do a lot more things. Not only homework, but also cleaning. If you’ll change this I’ll rate this app 5 stars.

    4 / 5  door Tatotastic · Versie: 4.6.2
    13/11/2018
  • Forest app is worth the buy

    This app is great. It does everything it needs to and more. Easy functionality and nice graphics make it a pleasure to use. My productivity has definitely increased, simply by me needing to keep my trees alive and my forest full.

    5 / 5  door K C · Versie: 4.6.2
    13/11/2018
  • Very smart app

    The smart thing about this app is that it makes a game out of not looking in your phone (which can be addictive too). And I love it that you are actually growing real trees!

    5 / 5  door Aniek Review · Versie: 4.6
    05/11/2018
  • Great for productivity

    This app is simply the best if you want to appoint time to certain activities without being distracted. It is very rewarding to grow trees, either virtual or real ones and the friend feature is fun and engaging. Definitely worth the money!

    5 / 5  door Anuskadaver · Versie: 4.6
    05/11/2018
  • Best App for studying!

    I will admit I was a bit hesitant at buying this app at first, due to the price, and not knowing if it would work but I’m glad I did. For some reason, the thought of killing one of my precious trees and the helpful messages to stay on track help me focus without the distractions of my phone. I am really happy I got it and I recommend it to everyone!

    5 / 5  door Jess211998 · Versie: 4.6
    03/11/2018
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie