9GAG: Best LOL Pics & GIFs

9GAG: Best LOL Pics & GIFs

van 9GAG
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 16-09-2019
  • Gratis! · iOS 11.0 + · 66.5 MB · Versie 7.07.00
  • Downwardsa

    There isn’t as much originality as in the beginning of the 9gag era.
    Therefor not 5 stars but 4

    4 / 5  door 0 · Versie: 7.06.96
    11/09/2019
  • Good

    The app has good content and works smoothly, only the audience can be toxic sometimes

    4 / 5  door Yep Zara · Versie: 7.06.96
    11/09/2019
  • Great app, but phone gets hot

    I’ve been addicted to this app for many years. But my phone gets terribly hot while using it.

    4 / 5  door Guusje E H V · Versie: 7.06.96
    10/09/2019
  • Awsome

    Funny pictures, memes, discussions about the most random subjects, hype’s. feeling down, low on energie? Open this app for 5 minutes, have a laugh and keep a smile on your face for the rest of the day!

    5 / 5  door Crosminoky · Versie: 7.06.96
    08/09/2019
  • Laden steeds beroerder

    9gag is top, de app helaas niet. Vaak laad hij niet en moet je alsnog naar de site.

    1 / 5  door Playbuttonnl · Versie: 7.06.96
    06/09/2019
  • Best App Ever!

    Congratulations, you are procastinating
    When you think that you will not find love at all.
    Congratulations and deviations
    All that work and tasks can wait another day.

    5 / 5  door Luxgoud · Versie: 7.06.95
    02/09/2019
  • Stien en Waroesja

    Mijn straathond Waroesja en ik kijken met veel plezier en soms met een traan in het oog naar 9GAG.
    Fijn dat er zo veel plezier, vriendschap en geluk uit de relatie met huisdieren kan voortkomen.
    Heel af en toe zitten er helaas opzettelijke wreedheden tussen. Die inzenders verwijs ik graag naar de psychiatrie, waar ze thuis horen.
    Soms kan een foto of een filmpje meer gevoelens losmaken dan vele woorden.

    5 / 5  door Stien En Waroesja · Versie: 7.06.94
    28/08/2019
  • 9gag

    Always laughing to hard when i open this app any kind of humor is here except dark humor atm

    5 / 5  door Colindkaag · Versie: 7.06.91
    22/08/2019
  • Keeps crashing

    After the last update, the app keeps crashing every 5 minutes or so, sometimes more often. (On iPhone Xs)

    1 / 5  door Dylanhelden · Versie: 7.06.93
    21/08/2019
  • Please fix the continuous crashing

    Since the last update the app crashes every 5 minutes for no appearant reason. Please fix this!

    3 / 5  door Michiel Brouwer · Versie: 7.06.93
    20/08/2019
  • Fix the instagram problem

    Please make it stop that when i open the app it starts from the beginning. It never used to do that! Make those demons go away. On a different note. Love memes

    2 / 5  door No Sounds · Versie: 7.06.90
    13/08/2019
  • Funny stuff - use your philosophical filter

    Lots of amusement regarding the state of the world.
    Shows matters of interest and may trigger thinking about humanitarian issues and discrimination.
    One should read with a mental filter for the negative, but can learn about what currently matters to people.

    4 / 5  door Dr 42 · Versie: 7.06.90
    12/08/2019
  • Instant de-install after new perma Add- bubble

    Had this app for years, and the ‘in-line’ ads where just fine. Now theres a permanent add-bubble taking 20% of your screen. Instant deinstall after all these years.

    1 / 5  door Arnold84z · Versie: 7.06.90
    10/08/2019
  • What sorcery is this?

    Go to bed at 10 , check the hot page and suddenly the birds are singing and the sun is rising! Bad for a night sleep but why waste so Much time sleeping when you can use this app and accomplish totally nothing? It changed my life and you can make ure friends addicted aswell just share the Pics in whatsapp and in a while they ask you were they came from... I sense a new global conspiracy theory! Just download it and prepare your...

    5 / 5  door Wapomoonman · Versie: 7.06.81
    05/08/2019
  • Leuke app!

    Veel posts en steeds meer nieuwe keuzes van forums. Comments zijn wel vaak onzin en beledigend. Jammer.

    5 / 5  door Niek Millan · Versie: 7.06.60
    04/08/2019
  • Awsome

    Funny pictures, memes, discussions about the most random subjects, hype’s. feeling down, low on energie? Open this app for 5 minutes, have a laugh and keep a smile on your face for the rest of the day!

    5 / 5  door Crosminoky · Versie: 7.06.70
    28/07/2019
  • Stien en Waroesja

    Mijn straathond Waroesja en ik kijken met veel plezier en soms met een traan in het oog naar 9GAG.
    Fijn dat er zo veel plezier, vriendschap en geluk uit de relatie met huisdieren kan voortkomen.
    Heel af en toe zitten er helaas opzettelijke wreedheden tussen. Die inzenders verwijs ik graag naar de psychiatrie, waar ze thuis horen.
    Soms kan een foto of een filmpje meer gevoelens losmaken dan vele woorden. Dat noem je dan kunst.

    5 / 5  door Stien En Waroesja · Versie: 7.06.70
    28/07/2019
  • Shut up

    Here, have your rating, now would you please quit asking me for a rating?
    Edit: You keep asking me for a rating while I've already given one.

    4 / 5  door Ilcool · Versie: 7.06.54
    26/07/2019
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie