oude pagination!1 Recensies: Star Chef™ : Cooking Game - AppWereld
Star Chef™ : Cooking Game

Star Chef™ : Cooking Game

van 99Games
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 08-01-2020
  • Gratis! · iOS 10.0 + · 316 MB · Versie 2.25.13
  • Super!

    Super leuk spel je doet verschillende dingen en de gerechten die je maakt zijn leuk om te maken.

    5 / 5  door Ange Vleugel · Versie: 2.24.2
    17/11/2018
  • Leuk spel

    Alleen langzaam met geld sparen voor dure dingen te kopen maar verders een leuk spel

    5 / 5  door Angerf1st75 · Versie: 2.23.6
    27/09/2018
  • Nice

    Nice game, but there are Some Things that are not Nice. Such as the long time iT takes to cook things and that you do need goodies to buy ingredients in the store and to revive trees. Also there are little people who play the game.

    4 / 5  door Wilmaka · Versie: 2.23.5
    16/09/2018
  • Almost impossible to play without purchasing

    Coins are generated in a criminally low amount from serving orders compared with the amount needed to expansion/buying new appliances. Really fed up with it!

    1 / 5  door O Really233 · Versie: 2.23
    18/07/2018
  • Love the game!

    Its a fun entertaining game! Love it!
    Altough it keeps crashing sinds this morning and i dont know why....

    5 / 5  door Riekske · Versie: 2.18.1
    10/02/2018
  • Good game however...

    The main drawback of the game is that you have to wait too long for dishes to complete to serve the customers. This limitation does not enhance playability. This game is top of class to other cooking games and management games but lacks in regard to waiting time.
    In response to the developers I already tried the VIP lounge which only can be used after in app purchase. The VIP lounge does not make the cooking times faster you do get extra coins, like 3% but gets higher if you purchase more extra or cash (3% or more) if you watch an add and get a certain percentage of your cash back when you purchase appliances for example. This does not help with the cooking times.
    When this problem is solved without having to purchase the Booster 5 stars are guaranteed in a next review.

    2 / 5  door Blessed Lady · Versie: 2.18.1
    31/01/2018
  • Good management game however...

    The main drawback of the game is that you have to wait too long for dishes to complete to serve the customers. This limitation does not enhance playability. This game is top of class to other cooking games and management games but lacks in regard to waiting time. When this problem is solved without having to purchase the Booster 5 stars are guaranteed in a next review.

    3 / 5  door Blessed Lady · Versie: 2.18
    25/01/2018
  • Reclame

    Wtf , waarom zit er ineens een reclame balk in het spel. Die is er nooit geweest. Weg ermee!

    3 / 5  door Silerna · Versie: 2.17.3
    05/01/2018
  • Slechte update

    Ik kan bepaalde kookunits niet meer aanklikken. En verder lijkt het eerder een downgrade dan een update. Mag de vorige update alsjeblieft weer terug! De kleuren en uitstraling zijn ook zeker geen verbetering...

    1 / 5  door Amandawit · Versie: 2.15.2
    12/09/2017
  • Addictive

    I always look for a game to play when I know I have a flight coming up. I'm already hooked on this one!

    5 / 5  door Leidener · Versie: 2.12.2
    09/07/2017
  • Leuk spel

    Leuk en verslavend (+ je krijgt natuurlijk muntjes als je een recensie plaatst xD)

    5 / 5  door X Amber Verspuixx · Versie: 2.12.2
    20/05/2017
  • Items too expensive

    Alle apparatuur is veel te duur. Als je net een nieuwe hebt willen ze de volgende waar het weer eeuwen duurt voor je die hebt. Jammer

    3 / 5  door Silerna · Versie: 2.11.6
    02/03/2017
  • Leuk spel

    Leuk spel.
    Jammer dat je alleen kunt wachten om goodies te verdienen of met echt geld betalen.

    4 / 5  door Kikjkkj · Versie: 2.11.3
    11/12/2016
  • Leuk spel!

    Leuk spel! Alleen jammer dat er geen andere manieren zijn om goodies te verdien. Je kan ze alleen kopen met echte euro's of wachten.

    4 / 5  door Jdthcj · Versie: 2.11.3
    07/12/2016
  • Leuk, maar.....

    Jammer dat je geen power kan verdienen door producten te maken. Nu kan je 5 minuten spelen en weer wachten tot je verder kan :-(

    5 / 5  door Daantje · Versie: 2.8
    14/09/2016
  • Fun game

    This is a fun game. Easy to play. Only you do earn money very slow. Sofar I like it very much.

    5 / 5  door Wilmaka · Versie: 2.6.2
    06/06/2016
  • Items too expensive

    Alot new equipment for your kitchen takes ages to get. When you finally have it , you can start saving for the next. Takes way too much time

    3 / 5  door Silerna · Versie: 2.5.1
    10/05/2016
  • Werkt niet meer

    Lange tijd met veel plezier gespeeld , sinds 1 week lijkt het of mijn touchscreen niet meer werkt. Alleen bij deze app. Verder werkt alles.

    2 / 5  door Maudy N · Versie: 2.5.1
    07/05/2016
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie