oude pagination!1 Recensies: Speedometer∞ - AppWereld
Speedometer∞

Speedometer∞

van Baulin Roman
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 30-01-2019
  • Gratis! · iOS 9.0 + · 3.12 MB · Versie 1.1
  • :-(

    Nie można sprawdzić przyspieszenia. Gdy się zatrzymuje to prędkość pokazuje 1km/h i nie można rozpocząć pomiaru

    1 / 5  door Bartosz Szawiel · Versie: 1.1
    16/02/2020
  • Max speed too low.

    Nice app, fairly speedy and accurate as far as I can see.
    One big drawback is the 240km/h max speed on the main dial.
    Measuring speed in a high speed train is not possible with speeds up and beyond 300 km/h.
    No way to boast my commute speed with screenshots.
    Think this can be fixed fairly easily with a preference pane for maximum speed on the dial.

    4 / 5  door Peter D Ie · Versie: 1.1
    23/02/2019
  • Nagging

    The app is nice and works good.
    But nagging about giving a rating every time I open it and pushing me to accept push notification everytime too, is highly irritating and makes me delete the app again.

    2 / 5  door Hans Kt · Versie: 1.0
    20/01/2019
  • 5stars

    I only give it 5 stars because i believe that i will unlock some in-app features by doing so

    5 / 5  door S Gamer99 · Versie: 1.0
    01/11/2017
  • Irritant

    Fijn dat je binnen 1 seconde na het openen 137x gevraagd wordt om een review te geven. Irritant!

    1 / 5  door Nipper · Versie: 1.0
    15/09/2017
  • Rubbish

    Complete rubbish. Does not show the speed and keeps begging for 5 star ratings every 30 seconds.

    1 / 5  door Mr Don Vito · Versie: 1.0
    13/09/2017
  • Irritated by all the requests

    Every time you reswitch to the app you get asked to leave a review. I just didn't even had the chance to test the app, but I've been asked at least 20 times to rate it... annoying!

    2 / 5  door Pikkebass · Versie: 1.0
    28/06/2017
  • Fake 5 star reviews

    App not working after 10 minutes of being opened and constantly being bothered by notifications to write a review. Well you asked for it so here you have it

    1 / 5  door Kingkongus · Versie: 1.0
    06/06/2017
  • Graan nog secondes opdelen

    Graag nog de secondes opdelen in 10 milliseconden dan zou het perfect zijn. Desalniettemin 5 sterren

    5 / 5  door Wouter · Versie: 1.0
    07/05/2017
  • Gute Idee, Ausführung leider na ja.

    Wenig präzise als es den Anschein erweckt. Störend sind die ständigen pop up Meldungen welche die Funktionalität einschränken.
    Tacho geht nur bis 240km/h. Sorry, aber Porsche (und viele andere) ungeeignet.

    1 / 5  door Porsche 968 · Versie: 1.0
    01/04/2017
  • Mooi

    Goeie app alleen veel meldingen zoals beoordeel onze app dus vandaar dat ik deze recentie maar even neer zet zodat hun er ook weer blijer van worden, nee maare voorderest knappe app hoor alleen wel 7 km trager dan me gps teller

    3 / 5  door De Jongeman · Versie: 1.0
    28/01/2017
  • Leuk

    Mooi
    Maar lastig dt je eerst moet raten om van die vervelende meldingen af te komen

    4 / 5  door Zknaapje · Versie: 1.0
    22/12/2016
  • Niet te gebruiken

    De app zeurt elke seconde om een rating en is niet te evalueren hierdoor zonder eerst een rating achter te laten. Slecht over nagedacht.

    1 / 5  door Mrkver · Versie: 1.0
    16/11/2016
  • Skin

    Deze recensie is alleen om een gratis skin te krijgen. Vandaar eerst maar 1 ster. Na het eerste gebruik misschien meer.

    1 / 5  door Usenetjuh · Versie: 1.0
    15/11/2016
  • No need to track location if not in use

    I get it why you need location-services turned on, when the app is in use.
    You do NOT need to track my life, when I have closed the app.
    Mind our PRIVACY if you want to get more stars...

    1 / 5  door Jbbz · Versie: 1.0
    14/11/2016
  • Keeps asking to rate 5 stars

    App works fine, but keeps bugging you to rate it every 2 seconds. That's probably the only reason it's got a good review.

    2 / 5  door Sleutelhomme · Versie: 1.0
    19/11/2016
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie