oude pagination!1 Recensies: Murder in the Alps - AppWereld
Murder in the Alps

Murder in the Alps

van Nordcurrent UAB
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 11-12-2019
  • Gratis! · iOS 9.0 + · 130 MB · Versie 4.1
  • Slechte updates

    Wat een slecht spel zeg ,maanden wachten op updates ,je zal er maar geld in gestoken hebben voor energie .en maar zeggen update komt er zo aan

    1 / 5  door Adrie50 · Versie: 4.1
    15/02/2020
  • Energy

    The game would get 5 stars if you could play it longer. It takes ages to get new energy. You can only get it by buying it for real money. If you like this kind of games, I found escape cult. You can earn enough stars (energy) and keep playing.

    1 / 5  door Tapas727 · Versie: 4.1
    08/02/2020
  • Duurt te lang

    Het duurt veel te lang voor er nieuwe spellen komen , wacht al maanden. Dus : delete ! Neemt ruimte in beslag van leuke spellen

    1 / 5  door Cootg · Versie: 4.1
    08/02/2020
  • Great game, horrible IAP

    The game itself is great. Looks good, plays nicely, I like story. However, this game requires energy up to a point where you can only play a few minutes until you have to wait for a long time to recover or until you spend lots of money with in-app purchases.

    3 / 5  door M H Lut · Versie: 4.1
    02/02/2020
  • Great!

    The game is excellent in storyline, graphics and everything of you like mistery and puzzles. The complaints are the energy points and costs, you have to deal with that. In a later stage of the episode, the game offers 15-25 sec commercial movies which quickly recharge energy so you can easily continue a multiple hour play free of cost. I’d say: it’s worth it!

    5 / 5  door J J Co E Micro · Versie: 4.1
    24/01/2020
  • Such a great game!

    I love this game more than every game, it’s so interesting and fun! Play and try this mystery game, it’s the best!

    5 / 5  door Katy Gonee · Versie: 4.1
    23/01/2020
  • Irritante game

    Het verhaal is leuk, maar na een paar mores zit je zonder energie en zonder energie kun je niet verder tenzij je energie koopt.... en dat ben ik niet van plan... ik ga het spel nu deleten!

    1 / 5  door Goosje123 · Versie: 4.1
    22/01/2020
  • Leuk spel, maar veel te duur

    Het spel is echt heel leuk, maar om het behoorlijk te spelen moet je vreselijk veel energie kopen. Ik hoef echt niet alles gratis, zeker niet als iets er zo goed uitziet als dit spel. Maar het is niet te doen dit. 5 euro aan energie ben je in 1 zoekpuzzel, hooguit 2 puzzels kwijt. Dat is ongeveer 4 minuten speeltijd.....

    3 / 5  door 0 · Versie: 4.1
    20/01/2020
  • No

    The game is fun and all for the first five minutes. But the energy regaines too slow or it just does not regain. Bit of a scam to be honest.
    But on the bright side it looks amazing! Has loads of potential.

    1 / 5  door Hetbreinvanreev · Versie: 4.1
    15/01/2020
  • Far to expensive...

    I absolutely love this game... beautifull graphics, good design. Good story and plot and Nice puzzles.
    But I quit, it is far to costly..
    I don’t mind paying for a good game.. but this is to much. I spend 5 euro’s for energy and within the hour it’s gone (even if I am saving energy as much as I can)
    If there was an option for say €10,- to get unlimited energy, it would take it... as I said I’m not to cheap to spend some money. But at this rate it will cost me over €100 to finish chapter one.
    I noticed that the developers only react to reviews with a technical malfunction. All the reviews concerning the Price of energy in the game are ignored... which leads me to believe that for them it is all about making as much money as possible..
    It’s a shame, it was fun while it lastend

    1 / 5  door Menne Talsma · Versie: 4.1
    14/01/2020
  • Good but bad

    The game itself is super but I can’t play for long. I am waiting super long to just click on something because of the amount of energy needed, you guys should or make the waiting for energy shorter, reduce the use of energy or just scarp the use of energy.

    2 / 5  door Benchhdbjajvvx · Versie: 4.1
    11/01/2020
  • Belachelijk

    Prachtig spel, ik zou er verslaafd aan kunnen raken maar dat je na 2 min spelen al weer langer dan een dag moet wachten om verder te spelen voor weer 2 minuten vind ik belachelijk! Ik word daar sjaggie van. Ik zou de ontwikkelaars willen adviseren om na een dag volledige energie op te bouwen. Mensen blijven dan spelen en af en toe kopen ze wat. Nu haakt iedereen gefrustreerd af!

    1 / 5  door Zomariemandd · Versie: 4.1
    04/01/2020
  • Prachtig maar veel te weinig energie

    Het is een bijna perfect spel maar na een poosje is je energie op en dat herstelt zich amper een spel uitspelen haal je niet ,je kan het bijkopen maar dat is belachelijk duur
    Helaas het leek zo leuk

    2 / 5  door Beptelefoonklep · Versie: 4.1
    01/01/2020
  • The most exiting game ever

    At first I thought this was just a game to try and solve some riddles, but it’s WAY more! This game is hard, realistic and super exiting. If you look for a not to easy game, then take this beautifull game.

    5 / 5  door Queen Agua · Versie: 4.1
    31/12/2019
  • Mooi spel

    Mogelijkheid om wat extra energie te krijgen met reclames, is een echte bonus. Mooie spel, leuke verhaallijn en genoeg uitdagingen. Wacht met spanning op de volgende hoofdstukken.

    5 / 5  door Gonk59 · Versie: 4.1
    26/12/2019
  • Jammer van je energie

    Op het eerste oog een gaaf spel... tot je na 5 minuten geen energie meer hebt. Iedere keer. Verplicht om je geld erin te stoppen, maar dat vertik ik. Op zoek naar een ander spel dan maar.

    1 / 5  door Luusje69 · Versie: 4.1
    22/12/2019
  • Leuk spel, maar erg dure in app

    Prachtig grafische vormgeving. Goed verhaalMaar een heel lang wachten om te kunnen door spelen...dure in app aan kopen...

    2 / 5  door Ferguut · Versie: 4.1
    19/12/2019
  • Game breaking bug

    I’ve found a game breaking bug, extreme early in the game. You’re at the reception and need to drag the keys to Otto, but it just won’t let you. If you pull down your screen you automatically into the pause menu and when you press continue and quickly grab the key you got the keys but you can’t give it to Otto. So i’m stuck and can’t get any further.... Please fix this.

    2 / 5  door Klupido · Versie: 4.1
    17/12/2019
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie