oude pagination!1 Recensies: DRAGON BALL LEGENDS - AppWereld
DRAGON BALL LEGENDS

DRAGON BALL LEGENDS

van BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 17-12-2019
  • Gratis! · iOS 10.0 + · 259 MB · Versie 2.1.0
  • Critics

    It’s really disappointing that the recent updates like zenkai awakening is absolutely trash, like...what do you think Bandai? We are not grinding 10 whole goddamn hours of our time to get JUST 1 LVL OF 7!?
    This game HAD a lot of potential but Bandai just ruined it..

    1 / 5  door N O69 N O · Versie: 2.1.0
    20/01/2020
  • iPhone 5s

    There is something wrong with the 5s that you get kicked out of the game just fix iT i want to play iT on my phone

    5 / 5  door Hakki Sogut · Versie: 2.1.0
    19/01/2020
  • App closes

    I can no longer open the app, you can fix it as soon as possible. I am very fond of this game!

    5 / 5  door Sonicam1 · Versie: 2.1.0
    13/01/2020
  • Lost my chrono crystals

    I had 700 crystals i did step 3 of force of saiyans it was downloading then my game crashed i started it up again and my crystals were gone and i had no summons or anything basically the game took my crystals so i would have given more stars if it hadnt been for this

    3 / 5  door Moontouge · Versie: 2.1.0
    05/01/2020
  • Force closing

    App keeps forcing to close down, not able to even Play the game, im on iPhon6
    Every damn 40 seconde the game is closing itself fix this Damned isseu what is there from the start when the game launhed
    There is zero fun in playing an game that closes itself every damn 40 seconds

    1 / 5  door Terrorkwek · Versie: 2.1.0
    30/12/2019
  • App closes

    I can't even do a fight anymore because then the app closes the whole time. can you solve this problem as soon as possible.

    4 / 5  door Sonicam1 · Versie: 2.1.0
    26/12/2019
  • Great game but...

    I really love this game, great graphics and gameplay but the only thing i am struggling with is that i bought some chrono chrystal pack’s some of them never applied to my account so i spent have money for nothing.

    2 / 5  door Pat P Productionz · Versie: 2.1.0
    25/12/2019
  • De game crasht steeds op iPhone

    Het is een leuk spel maar niet op je iPhone je game valt steeds uit en dan crasht die

    5 / 5  door iPhone Moet Gefixt Worden · Versie: 2.1.0
    23/12/2019
  • Game is not fair

    Hey I’m writing this review as a fan of the game, I love DBZL but unfortunately the game is not fair, what I mean by that is that only people who pay a lot of money gets a great characters like Goku blue and others like him, and these characters are extremely rare, actually it makes me sometimes don’t want to play the game and im not the only one who think like that, and there is a lot of hackers also witch make it worse, I think the game game should be more fair for everyone not only who pays a lot of money, so please as a huge fan of the game do something about it.
    And thank you for this game it’s amazing.

    5 / 5  door Majd Katsura · Versie: 2.1.0
    22/12/2019
  • Crashes

    Everytime when i want to play a event the game crashes and in a fight too.. this game is very cool but it crashes the whole time please fix it i have a iPhone 6

    1 / 5  door Youngshiv · Versie: 2.1.0
    21/12/2019
  • The game keeps on crashing fix this please

    Could you please fix the game when start a match or opening packs i immediatly crash please for the love of, i love this game but if its just keeps on crashing i cant enjoy the game please fix it.

    1 / 5  door Asrintan332 · Versie: 2.1.0
    20/12/2019
  • Beerus event

    its a very very good game but with the beerus event i did al the missions but it says i only did 15 missions and i didnt het the 100 and 350 chrono crystals promised

    4 / 5  door Nizarchan · Versie: 2.1.0
    19/12/2019
  • Force closing

    App keeps forcing to close down, not able to even Play the game, im on iPhon6
    Every damn 40 seconde the game is closing itself fix this Damned isseu what is there from the start when the game launhed
    There is zero fun in playing an game that closes itself every damn 40 seconds

    2 / 5  door Terrorkwek · Versie: 2.0.0
    15/12/2019
  • Good but issues

    The game is good and has quite the stunning effects but it does have some problems. For example when playing in some tournaments it seems as they excatlt know what your next move is going to be. glitches when you try and attach them it may be hacks so you may wanna check this out. Al

    3 / 5  door N P O S T A R T A A N D E T... · Versie: 2.0.0
    15/12/2019
  • Can’t play with my friend.

    This game is a 5* for me, but they have to see this. Every time I invite my friend he can’t join me. I don’t know what it’s about but it is frustrating, please fix this.

    1 / 5  door Onbekend231 · Versie: 2.0.0
    13/12/2019
  • Dragonball legends

    A good game and good mechanics but the summoning rates for sparkings are just trash they need to increase though

    3 / 5  door Gijs074 · Versie: 2.0.0
    13/12/2019
  • I can’t log in with my account

    I played this game sinds day 1 and then i stopped playing for a like a month or 2 and i can’t log in anymore i spent alot of money and time in this game can you please help me

    5 / 5  door Fenix N L · Versie: 2.0.0
    10/12/2019
  • Limit break system

    The system isn't good. Regular sparkings are better than legends limited units. The rest is fine, but this part ruins the game for me.

    2 / 5  door Jinsangx · Versie: 2.0.0
    05/12/2019
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie