Anchor Pointer Compass GPS

Anchor Pointer Compass GPS

van Alexander Deplov
  • iPhone app: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 02-07-2019

  • € 8.99
    € 7.99 · iOS 10.3 + · 49.4 MB · Versie 2.80
  • Super

    Ik gebruik deze app al jaren met plezier. Vooral handig bij het terugvinden van m’n auto.

    5 / 5  door Suzie 789 · Versie: 2.74
    15/12/2018
  • Great app

    Found the app very helpful wanting to return to places of interest and sharing anchor points
    Being able to collect anchors of one city or trip in one separate folder would be nice.
    Henk

    5 / 5  door Henk65 · Versie: 2.72
    02/11/2018
  • Great app but....

    After last update Anchorpoint list won’t sync with iCloud on Watch!
    Problem isn’t fixed yet!
    It only works one’s by using the app for the first time.Please fix.
    Would like to share coordinates with other navigation app e.g. TomTom, Sygic etc..
    “Navigate to coordinates”
    Example; when I’m on holiday and lost my car in a city or street , it’s a lot easier to let me navigate back by someone with another car, than drive by compass!
    I tried it several times with copy/paste, with a lot off navigation apps,

    1 / 5  door Happycrew · Versie: 2.56
    10/04/2018
  • Great app but....

    Anchorpoint list won’t sync with iCloud on Watch anymore! It only works one’s by using the app for the first time.Please fix.
    Would like to share coordinates with other navigation app e.g. TomTom, Sygic etc..
    “Navigate to coordinates”
    Example; when I’m on holiday and lost my car in a city or street , it’s a lot easier to let me navigate back by someone with another car, than drive by compass!
    I tried it several times with copy/paste, with a lot off navigation apps,

    3 / 5  door Happycrew · Versie: 2.5.5
    04/04/2018
  • Quick and easy, and recently even better!

    This week an old wish came true: access from my Iwatch!
    Rating should now be 6 star...
    Earlier: widget on the iPhone was added. Great.
    It has already provided me with direct approaches to my car on large parkinglots. No longer wasting time looking.
    Another great way of using the app: when traffic is being redirected and roadmaps prove useless causing disorientation I can alway see the desired direction and distance.
    Also: after parking my car underground I immediately can see the direction to walk to as soon as I am above ground.
    Really, really useful app.

    5 / 5  door Bokkenwagen · Versie: 2.5
    21/01/2018
  • Quick and easy!

    5 stars as soon as a widget is created.
    That would make me use it every day.
    (Great and super fast reaction from the developer!)
    Looking forward to an even quicker way to mark my position.....
    Widget added!
    No more unwanted strolls on large parking lots, looking for my car!
    Now really, really useful.
    6 stars if accessible with Iwatch.....

    5 / 5  door Bokkenwagen · Versie: 2.3.91
    10/11/2017
  • Quick and easy!

    5 stars as soon as a widget is created.
    That would make me use it every day.
    (Great and super fast reaction from the developer!)
    Looking forward to an even quicker way to mark my position.....

    4 / 5  door Bokkenwagen · Versie: 2.3.8
    28/10/2017
  • Recommended!

    Very nice and useful app. But please bring back the "Drop anchor' buttom because it is easier and more accurate than the 'Tap and hold" to place a pin. Love the iCloud sync! :-)

    4 / 5  door Black Ice Cream · Versie: 2.0.1
    22/10/2016
  • Waardeloos

    Kompas niet te vinden
    ankerkijst werkt niet
    auto parkeren werkt ook niet fijn hoor !

    1 / 5  door Sufferts · Versie: 1.2.1
    19/11/2015
  • Great and simple app for navigate in a town (or forest)

    What could be better:
    1. iPhone 6 plus support
    2. Delete items from position list
    3. You lose to easy the car parking position (just click Ok)

    4 / 5  door Arbres · Versie: 1.1.7
    13/01/2015
  • Awesome!

    Great app! Minimal design, fast, perfectly does what it needs to. Superfast support when I ran into a problem which turned out to be my own doing.

    5 / 5  door Utopist · Versie: 1.0.4
    26/08/2014
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie