oude pagination!1 Recensies: Concepts - AppWereld
Concepts

Concepts

van TopHatch, Inc.
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 19-11-2020
  • Gratis! · iOS 12.4 + · 160 MB · Versie 5.8.7
  • The pan button

    The pan button keeps bugging. If I use it to often it will stop working and drawing will also stop working.
    This means I have to restart the app every 3 time I use the pan tool. This make it unusable!

    2 / 5  door J Beluche · Versie: 5.7.3
    14/02/2020
  • Recensie Concepts

    Really great, very easy in use, working with different layers, pens and styles. Now a day’s I am using Concepts more and more to visualise my interior or exterior projects.
    Grtz
    CR= van Amsterdam

    5 / 5  door C R · Versie: 5.6.3
    13/11/2019
  • Almost perfect. Almost...(edited: solved thank you!)

    I like this app but will you guys please fix the eraser tool so that it really erases the lines instead of coloring the lines in white?
    Edit: slice tool? I have no idea about this tool. Thanks for the reply! Now i am gonna watch tutorial again. Been pro user since a few years and still learning.
    Edit: i found it! OMG your reply is a lifesaver! Thank you! Got one extra star which makes it 5 stars! <3

    5 / 5  door Vanezcha · Versie: 5.5.1
    19/09/2019
  • Perfection, or close to it.......

    After using several apps, concepts became the go to app within a couple of days. It’s intuitive, it’s multi functional, scribbling, notes, drawing, design it virtually does it all. I hope future developments will surprise us with even more handy, intuitive tools and workflow possibilities. 5 stars plus, keep up the good work!

    5 / 5  door Jeff Kipp · Versie: 5.5.1
    12/09/2019
  • Simply the best drawing app

    Vector drawing is the best. The infinite canvas is amazing. And they keep adding new features! Keep up the great work

    5 / 5  door Ntyti · Versie: 5.5.1
    03/09/2019
  • Best for thinking by sketching

    Have tried a couple of apps, but this is by far the best and quickest way to work on sketches, ideas or concepts. The flow of the app is just brilliant no other way to explain it. It has many detailed options but they are never in the way of just getting your ideas on screen. Would use my iPad way less if this app wasn’t available... Extreme value for money in my opinion. Keep up the good work!

    5 / 5  door Jpnwa · Versie: 5.4.1
    05/04/2019
  • Prachtig

    Prachtige app. Werk er al lang mee.
    Ik ben een amateur in tekenen, maar ik kan hier heel goed mee werken. Wel even doorzetten om alles te begrijpen.
    Ondersteuning is prima. Bij vragen snelle reactie van helpdesk met goede oplossing. Compliment!

    5 / 5  door Ton N L · Versie: 5.3.2
    21/01/2019
  • Good app for technical diagrams

    I use it to sketch technical diagrams as I normal would do on a whiteboard or big sheet of paper. Works great. For this purpose I would like the ability to draw lines horizontal and vertical (suggestion, touch the screen while drawing will force it horizontal/vertical like shift works on a pc). I also would like an arrow brush. I have trouble (bug?) with the precision/grid tool. I never managed to get something to snap to the grid. I also would like the ability to create a new empty drawing faster while already in the drawing screen

    4 / 5  door Dtrompnl · Versie: 5.3.1
    24/12/2018
  • Great app, but a shame that basic functions are payed options

    Great app, Love the clean user interface. A shame that al the basic functions like pdf export and multiple layers are payed options... Otherwise 5 stars for sure.

    4 / 5  door M van der Steen · Versie: 5.2.4
    06/12/2018
  • Too Confusing

    I've tried to use this app again and again, and it seems straightforward, but I keep running into the weird inexplicable issues that I just don't understand how to work with. It's more frustrating than enjoyable and it just keeps me from making any progress in even the simplest plans I want to draw out.
    For example, just now I tried to erase something I drew, and I did. But them later I moved a shape into the same spot and it disappeared behind the area I used the eraser on like I actually put something there instad of erased. That wasn't my intention, I wanted whatever I drew there before to be erased and gone permanently.
    It's so annoying and confusing with all the layers it creates and trying to control it. I really want to like this app, it seems it would be really useful, but I have not been able to be productive with it. It makes me feel dumb, which I certainly am not. I use Photoshop with less issues, but this should be a little easier to control with a touchscreen, but it's just too convoluted and tedious to get a grip on.
    My responses while using this app are along the line of "Huh?", "What happened?!", "GAHH!", "What now?", "How did that happen?!", "Why can't I just draw/move a rectangle easily and quickly?", and so on. - That's just not right...
    I wish a developer could sit next to me and see why I mess up so often, because I'm clearly not using it right. There might be guides or tutorials and such. But I just don't want to get into that for the simple stuff I want to do. I'd be better off just using a piece of paper, with the downside that I can't edit anything I put down.
    I'm just giving 2 stars because I don't hate it and I don't want to put it down, but it's just so frustrating to me.

    2 / 5  door Discriminates · Versie: 4.6.3
    07/11/2018
  • Guides working?

    I do not understand the guides.. they are unworkable. There is no precision in moving the guide a specific length upwards or downwards. Also they are not smart, in when you have a long length, it is very unreliable.

    1 / 5  door Woutercoebergh · Versie: 5.1.1
    22/09/2018
  • Simply the best!

    I've tried them all, some are good, a few are better, but Concepts is all you'll ever want to draw and design.

    5 / 5  door Samuel Crysis · Versie: 5.0.6
    10/06/2018
  • Great app: complete, regular updates, functional complete

    Complete, easy cut and paste, good integration with apps such as Evernote / Office
    Complete palette of scribbling and doodling tools. Best draw/doodle app.

    5 / 5  door Wmv Vuure · Versie: 5.0.5
    20/02/2018
  • Love the app

    I use the app more and more. For sketching and for the end designs. The only thing I hope they wil change is the eraser-tool. Now if you export a vector file the eraser is visible as a white line.

    4 / 5  door Van Klaas · Versie: 5.0.5
    18/02/2018
  • Excellent

    A very well developed and still developping sketching tool for professionals and serious freesketchers. Best I've come across so far. Using iPad Pro12" and apple pencil.

    5 / 5  door Gbdivers · Versie: 5.0.4
    02/02/2018
  • Concepts ore AutoCAD

    It looks to me that concepts is even better than AutoCAD . Having more features and is cheaper and working faster

    5 / 5  door Treutel · Versie: 5.0.2
    06/01/2018
  • Drawing with a lot of possibilities

    As I own different Drawing programs on my iPadPro I really see that Concepts is the most evaluated and has the most possibilities. The color wheel and the possibilities are limitless. For the first time I have the feelings that concepts helps mee create visuals not needing paper anymore.

    5 / 5  door Douwe Attema · Versie: 5.0.2
    30/12/2017
  • Prachtig

    Op iPad pro met pencil is dit echt goed. Door de extra aankopen kun je de ontwerpers belonen en dat ga ik doen!

    5 / 5  door J P S T1300 · Versie: 4.6
    13/08/2017
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie