Camera+ 2

Camera+ 2

van LateNiteSoft S.L.
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 26-07-2019
  • € 4.49 · iOS 11.0 + · 119 MB · Versie 2.1.1
  • Best camera app for iOS

    Easy to use. What I like most is the auto function to create beautiful pictures. I also like the fact pictures are stored in the editor before they are stored on the phone. This makes is easier to only save the best pictures.

    5 / 5  door Marcel · Versie: 2.1
    24/07/2019
  • Uitstekende app

    Er zijn vele instellingen mogelijk voor de mooiste foto’s of films. Ook zijn er genoeg Presets om snel en goed een foto te maken.

    4 / 5  door Hoever · Versie: 2.1
    11/07/2019
  • Almost perfect

    Was doubtful if I should upgrade from Camera+ to Camera+ 2. Glad I did.
    The app is almost perfect. The only thing missing is the ability to manually resize photo’s to a specific resolution. Add that and then its a 5 star app for sure.

    4 / 5  door Bvdbasch · Versie: 2.0.3
    10/06/2019
  • Preset 3:2

    I would like to preset the aspect ratio to 3:2
    It is possible to edit the aspect ratio after making the picture, but I want it to be the default setting. I thought this app had more possibilities for the aspect ratio than the standard iPhone camera, but it doesnt look like that...

    2 / 5  door Justines Phone · Versie: 2.0.2
    13/05/2019
  • No portrait mode

    This used to be a great app but it does not support the portrait mode on my XS Max. It does have a portrait setting, but this does not produce true portrait photos.

    1 / 5  door John Legal · Versie: 2.0.2
    02/05/2019
  • Very nice photo app

    I loved camera+ on my iPhone 4s, love camera+ 2 on my iPhone 7. What I do miss is an option to use my sony camera’s directly in-app. That would make it 5star

    4 / 5  door Hamont3930 · Versie: 2.0.2
    01/05/2019
  • Be ware: newer iPhone needed!

    I contacted the developer a week ago saying that compatibility info is missing here and on their website. Nothing has changed since then.
    E.g. Raw is only for iPhone 6S or newer. For depth capture you need an iPhone with dual lens.
    If you have such a camera, the app is great. It only misses a highlight clipping indicator (like ProCamera has).
    Two stars less for the missing compatibility info and not adding it after my mail.

    3 / 5  door Arie de Hond · Versie: 1.6.3
    05/02/2019
  • Slow shutter doesn’t work properly

    I bought this app because I really wanted to make some beautyfull pictures of the fireworks and make light paintings but it really doesn’t work! And i’m disappointed because now i have to wait a whole year to try it again. If i make a picture you see only black or you see barely the light painting and it rather looks like a moved blurry picture than it looks like a light painting of firework.

    3 / 5  door Lienoeknoek · Versie: 1.6
    31/12/2018
  • Siri Support

    The Siri commands doesn’t work anymore , the only thing Siri says is ‘you need to open the camera+2 app first’ although the app is already open...

    2 / 5  door Silvesteravond · Versie: 1.6
    30/12/2018
  • Disappointed it doesn’t support iPhone XR

    I had Camera+ for years and was glad I could upgrade to the latest version, only to find out it didn’t work with the XR . Will have to buy Halide and forget about this one then. Bummer

    2 / 5  door Mikethebike53 · Versie: 1.5.3
    29/11/2018
  • The best

    The best photo app voor iPhone just got better! Can ‘best’ become even ‘better’? You bet! Enjoy Camera +2....!

    5 / 5  door Mrawie · Versie: 1.5.2
    16/10/2018
  • ?

    Hi! It’s a great app. But I thought this app would have portrait mode, but I can’t find it. I’m a bit disappointed because I wanted to make cool photo’s with the portrait mode.

    3 / 5  door Vanessabot20 · Versie: 1.1.5
    21/09/2018
  • Better and better, but still a big step backwards in workflow...

    ...in comparison to Camera+ Legacy.
    I’ve installed the new Camera+2 on my iPhone 7 Plus and my iPad Pro. Now the ‘old’ CameraPlus had this nice ‘Lightbox iCloud Sync’ feature, but it seems to be removed from this new version.
    For me this is a big showstopper as the in-app Lightbox holds all shots and those have to be exported to Camera Roll first before they can be synced to any other device.
    After that they have to be reimported to the in-app Lightbox on the other device before you can edit them over there in Camera+ 2.
    Sorry, but this new workflow sucks big time!

    1 / 5  door Maik R · Versie: 1.1.3
    29/08/2018
  • Great new app

    I like the new app and was a fun of the legacy app. However, I cannot rate this higher than two stars because it lacks an apple watch app.

    2 / 5  door Eternia16 · Versie: 1.1.1
    04/08/2018
  • Uitdagend

    Zojuist gekocht, nog geen ervaring met deze app. Wel duidelijk: het is een hele uitdaging. En dat mag ik wel.

    3 / 5  door Shuddit · Versie: 1.1
    19/07/2018
  • A big step backwards in workflow...

    ...in comparison to Camera+ Legacy.
    I’ve installed the new Camera+2 on my iPhone 7 Plus and my iPad Pro. Now the ‘old’ CameraPlus had this nice ‘Lightbox iCloud Sync’ feature, but it seems to be removed from this new version.
    For me this is a big showstopper as the in-app Lightbox holds all shots and those have to be exported to Camera Roll first before they can be synced to any other device.
    After that they have to be reimported to the in-app Lightbox on the other device before you can edit them over there in Camera+ 2.
    Sorry, but this new workflow sucks big time!

    1 / 5  door Maik R · Versie: 1.1
    19/07/2018
  • Very nice photo app

    I loved camera+ on my iPhone 4s, love camera+ 2 on my iPhone 7. What I do miss is an option to use my sony camera’s directly in-app. That would make it 5star

    4 / 5  door Hamont3930 · Versie: 1.0.7
    04/07/2018
  • Quality

    There seems to be something wrong with the settings for quality of the pictures. Even with settings set to high pictures are less as 3mb in size.

    2 / 5  door Leon Dekkers · Versie: 1.0.6
    06/06/2018
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie