oude pagination!1 Recensies: Haypi Monster 3 - AppWereld
Haypi Monster 3

Haypi Monster 3

van Haypi Co., Ltd.
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 17-01-2020
  • Gratis! · iOS 8.0 + · 426 MB · Versie 2.0.30
  • Super game

    Leuk card game met onwaarschijnlijk veel extra's en mogelijkheden. Mooie visuals (idd Pokemon of Dungan achtig), nooit te creepy. Je blijft ontdekken, ook letterlijk want er zit geen tijdsbegrenzing op de game (en wel veel beloningen). Wel verrassend: mail en chat in het Chinees (?), geen idee hoe dat om te zetten. Aanwinst!

    5 / 5  door Barlex01 · Versie: 1.7.0
    20/02/2015
  • Nice game!

    This reminds me of playing pokemon and it has a lot of nice things added, you should defenetly play this game if you like pokemon

    5 / 5  door De Gevechten · Versie: 1.7.0
    01/02/2015
  • Spel

    Verslavend, spel overgezet op nieuwe telefoon, voortgang als aankopen kwijt, schandalig!

    2 / 5  door Jlindab · Versie: 1.6.3
    28/12/2014
  • VERY GOOD GAME!

    It is a VERY fun and exciting game, looks like Pokémon. It would get five stars from me if there was a contest each year to make your own monster and send in. By the way, i have made an extra account, but i forgot my password. I tried multiple times to retrieve my password at your site, but each time i try it your site says "user doesn't exist", i'm called Warlockking, but i DO exist. It should be more handy if you would put something in it where you, if you put in your username, there would be a menu where you can find your name and then change
    your password. But in the meantime; GIVE ME BACK MY PASSWORD FOR MY WARLOCKKING ACCOUNT

    4 / 5  door Warlockking · Versie: 1.6.3
    21/12/2014
  • iOS 8

    Great game! The only problem I have is that I can't play it on iOS 8. I also have haypi monster on my iPhone that isn't updated so I can play on my phone. Could you please fix the problem with iOS 8? 5 stars if fixed. BUT it's still a amazing game! I like it a lot! Played it 1 year ago but stopped playing till now. I missed it a lot!

    4 / 5  door Wan Li · Versie: 1.6.1
    29/09/2014
  • Great turn-bases game

    I've been playing Haypi Monster for around 2 years now, and I must say that it's the only App that I've kept on my phone for such a long period. It keeps you interested, especially when you're competitive!
    One thing you should know is that you can't rush this game. It has a real-time cooldown system, from 10minutes all the way to 10 hours!
    It takes several months just to clear all areas, and after that, a lot more challenges lay ahead of you! Not only will you need to think tactical, you'll have to play things smart too, as there is a wide variation of monsters and skills!
    Definitely a recommendation when you like pokémon-like games!

    5 / 5  door Idk A Name · Versie: 1.6.1
    08/06/2014
  • VERY GOOD GAME!

    It is a VERY fun and exciting game, looks like Pokémon. It would get five stars from me if there was a contest each year t make your own monster and send in.

    4 / 5  door Warlockking · Versie: 1.6.1
    24/11/2014
  • Verslavend

    Ik speel deze na deel 2 lost tower en dan is het even wennen, maar net zo verslavend

    4 / 5  door Elian Phaedra · Versie: 1.5
    31/01/2015
  • Leuk spel

    Dit is een leuk spel. Het lijkt een beetje op Pokemon. Je moet er wel even in komen. Mijn inviter code is 2EMOR. Als je mijn inviter code gebruikt stuur ik je een epic monster.

    5 / 5  door Mennauu · Versie: 1.5
    10/01/2014
  • Erg leuk

    Erg leuk spel en als je het langer speelt hoef je niks te kopen om een goed team te hebben

    5 / 5  door Ik houvan pizza · Versie: 1.5
    06/01/2014
  • Cool

    If you start the game there will be an inviter code type in 1ZTU8 and you will get one of the stronger monsters

    5 / 5  door T H E Budd Killer123 · Versie: 1.4.1
    06/01/2014
  • Fun

    Leuk spel jammer dat je zilver geld bijna aan niks kan uitgeven maar het kan ook zijn dat ik het gewoon niet weet

    3 / 5  door Karin Huijbregts · Versie: 1.4.1
    06/01/2014
  • Monsterlijk geniaal

    Gave game, eindelijk een spel die veel weg heeft van Pokémon. Geweldig! Vind je pokemon superleuk en cool probeer dit spel :) 5 sterren zeker weten!

    5 / 5  door Xstyler25 · Versie: 1.4.1
    06/01/2014
  • Leuk spel

    Het mag dan een Pokémon-kloon zijn, hij zit wel goed in elkaar. Beetje jammer dat spelers soms gepusht worden om ingame-aankopen te doen en er net niet genoeg afwisseling / verhaal in zit. Alsnog: 4 sterren!

    4 / 5  door Geert van der Heide · Versie: 1.0.2
    23/01/2013
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie