oude pagination!1 Recensies: Gangstar Vegas - AppWereld
Gangstar Vegas

Gangstar Vegas

van Gameloft
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 10-09-2020

  • € 1.79
    Gratis! · iOS 9.0 + · 2.36 GB · Versie 4.9.1
  • MovieBucks

    I have 800 MovieBucks now but I can’t buy anything from it beside armor or health kids, pls add the old things that you could buy from them back! I saved up very long to buy something but it was removed in an update. I’m now stuck with these

    3 / 5  door Tip En Top · Versie: 4.8.0
    21/07/2020
  • To expensive things

    It was always my favorite game, I would give it 5 stars but everything costs very much diamonds. I saved up 1200 but the things that I can buy for that price are bad. It cost 600 for some kind of bad plane with nothing, make it cheaper pls. And the worst part is that I get a reclame every time I start it up, first this game was designed to let the players enjoy it, now it is focussed on making money. Every day there are more crates for money to buy than things you could buy with earned money. Add more things that cost money instead that every fun thing costs 1000+ diamonds. Especially suits, some suits cost over 2000 diamonds and that would cost you around €200 for ONE suit!

    2 / 5  door How In Your House · Versie: 4.8.0
    14/07/2020
  • Next update

    Can u plz add to the game online gaming like with friends and world wide people
    Can u plz with car have an passenger mode a heist
    A bit like gta v but I want online sooo bad with like 200 players or sum also add groups of gangstars that give u a lot of money when u kill

    4 / 5  door Next Updates Idea · Versie: 4.8.0
    13/07/2020
  • Goeie

    Is net als GTA san andreas ofzo maar dan met minder opties, gratis, 2 GB en voor mobile

    5 / 5  door Ruijss · Versie: 4.8.0
    08/07/2020
  • Met de updates slechter geworden

    Dit spel was geweldig, maar opeens haalden ze de extra missies weg, kwamen er ongewenst reclames als je het spel start en krijg je minder voor het geld dat je voor VIP betaald, ze hadden leuke updates kunnen maken zoals graphic instellingen of een map expansie maar nee, diep teleurgesteld in gameloft...

    2 / 5  door Enzo Krottje · Versie: 4.8.0
    07/07/2020
  • Loading... loading... loading

    I’ve played this game on my iPad and I downloaded it on my iPhone. But now, I don’t know how it’s possible, I can’t play. It gets stuck with the thing where you have to say how old you are and that you’ve read the policy thing. My internet connection is great, so that’s not the problem. Can you please help me out? I really want to play the game. BTW, if it works, it is worth five stars!
    EDIT
    I’ve already deleted it and redownloaded it, but it still doesn’t work.

    1 / 5  door Vanessame18 · Versie: 4.8.0
    30/06/2020
  • Leuke game

    Als je een beetje actie wil in een spelletje dan is dit je kans

    5 / 5  door Tiendnuejahbh · Versie: 4.7.0
    19/06/2020
  • Best gameloft.

    I like this game and i like the missions but i wanna play them again so my question is can you make save’s in the game?
    I give this game now 4 stars but as there are save’s i give this game 5 strars and i am gonna play this game a lot more so can you please make save’s gameloft.
    Thans for reading.

    4 / 5  door De Beste Game Ooit · Versie: 4.7.0
    03/06/2020
  • Tip for update

    1. Good day n night circle
    2. Weather (rain,snow)
    3. Multiplayer mode
    4. More vehicles (dirt bike?)

    4 / 5  door Erdoan Rasniklof · Versie: 4.7.0
    03/06/2020
  • Police

    I have play a mission but i can’t complete it, because the police can’t get me so they despawn and spanws right for me
    And FUCK YOUR GAME AND YOUR MOTHER

    1 / 5  door Am Aggresivve · Versie: 4.6.2
    03/05/2020
  • Ideas for updates

    Make a prison
    Make a police bureau
    Police simulator like gta you can be police like arresting people and having activity’s
    Have your own house

    5 / 5  door 0 · Versie: 4.6.2
    18/04/2020
  • Leuk onderweg

    Als ik echt een geweldig spel zou willen speelde ik gewoon altijd GTA5, en dat doe ik ook. Maar onderweg gaat dat nogal moeilijk en dan is dit spel eel leuke afleiding totdat je weer bijnde PS4 kan.niet verkeerd voor een gratis spel. En even over al dta VIP gedoe, het is begrijpelijk dat een corporatie die een gratis spel bied alsnog geld wil verdienen dus daar heb ik geen verdere kritiek op.

    4 / 5  door Pizzahunter179 · Versie: 4.6.2
    13/04/2020
  • Ik vindt dit een heel leuk spel

    Ik vindt dit een heel leuk spel maar er zijn ook raaren dingen te zien sawals een zombie

    4 / 5  door Joogro · Versie: 4.6.2
    15/03/2020
  • Leuk spel

    Het is echt een leuk spel maar het enige wat ik minder vind is dat je in gebouwen kan maar voor de rest echt een leuk spel

    4 / 5  door Dwergmensje · Versie: 4.6.2
    14/03/2020
  • Good job!

    The new update is perfect with the better graphics and the new moneymakers, but could you give people there money that they spend on the properties back pls

    5 / 5  door How In Your House · Versie: 4.6.2
    12/03/2020
  • Дома

    Было бы хорошо если можно было в дома заходить и например по спасть.
    А в магазинах можно было что нибудь купить и да можно ещё добавить магазины с одеждой. Если ты в магазине с одеждой то мог бы примерять и покупать одежду!

    3 / 5  door Elizaveta2466 · Versie: 4.5.1
    10/03/2020
  • Great game

    Plz make an update where you can have 10 different vehicles on the map/in a garage. And add multiplayer

    5 / 5  door Tim Delhaas · Versie: 4.5.1
    16/02/2020
  • Kkr game

    Wat een kanker game kan niet eens updaten echt een slechte game skyre versie van gta

    1 / 5  door 0 · Versie: 4.5.1
    28/01/2020
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie