oude pagination!1 Recensies: Furistas Cat Cafe - AppWereld
Furistas Cat Cafe

Furistas Cat Cafe

van Runaway
  • Universeel: Compatibel met iPhone, iPad en iPod touch
  • Laatst bijgewerkt: 28-01-2020
  • Gratis! · iOS 10.0 + · 293 MB · Versie 2.111
  • Let us turn furniture

    i love the game and am addicted. i want to make my cafe more fun, but i cant even put four chairs around a rectangular table. Can we pleeeassee just turn around furniture !

    5 / 5  door Haiqhdoqoq · Versie: 1.972
    14/12/2019
  • So cute

    5 star game, but the app crashes sometimes when I watch an ad so that’s a bit annoying

    4 / 5  door The Sabunator · Versie: 1.961
    05/12/2019
  • I had this game for 2 days and now if i want to play it the app wont open but i love it also so much can someone pls fix this

    4 / 5  door J Goldewijk · Versie: 1.960
    07/11/2019
  • Heel leuk

    I LOVE IT! Maar er is toch 1 ding te zeggen; misschien moeten jullie er iets meer aan toevoegen, want best vaak heb je gewoon niets te doen! Dan word het best saai, maar voor de rest, LOVE THIS GAME!

    5 / 5  door Dit Is Laura · Versie: 1.923
    17/08/2019
  • Love it. And gave It 5 stars because of Its cuteness

    I usualy Dont give 5 stars to games but the utter adorableness just...just...I JUST COULDNT RESIST LOVE THESE LITTLE FURBABYS. (I am a boy And i love cats. We even have two. That killer a bird two days ago...... And i also like birds...)

    5 / 5  door Smoky Beenzz · Versie: 1.904
    25/06/2019
  • Nearly every time i watch an ad the app crashes. also, the events where you can win cats are very hard to complete, and i think they could be improved in a way that doesn't involve pay to win, because now, it's almost impossible unless you spend every minute of your day keeping track of your baskets.

    3 / 5  door Boopy Kitten · Versie: 1.891
    18/05/2019
  • Cat café is super fun

    I love cat cafe! I think is it a super fun and cute (especially for cat lovers) I love the cute music and that you can do orders for customers. The only thing that I think you can improve is that the leveling up is super hard to do. It would be more fun if that would be a bit easier. Otherwise I love it!

    5 / 5  door Joy Joy My Kittie Cat · Versie: 1.850
    17/03/2019
  • Lost all my progress

    I was almost at level 27 and all of a sudden i got bounced off my account and now i lost all my progress

    1 / 5  door 0 · Versie: 1.850
    14/03/2019
  • i lost my account

    Hey i love this game, but i cant log in on my old account, and i was on level 18 , please fix this

    1 / 5  door Mellaah · Versie: 1.850
    13/03/2019
  • I love this game, but I have a question
    Will the seasonal event cats be available later on? My game crashes often and I’ve already missed out on collecting Luna, and I really want to get everyone. Maybe you could put the cats up to buy with fish so you could buy them at any time?
    The game also crashes every minute. I hope this can be fixed soon!
    Because of these issues I missed out on both star lord and odie (the seasonal event cats). Please fix the crashing because this is annoying me a lot,

    3 / 5  door Boopy Kitten · Versie: 1.805
    29/12/2018
  • Leuk spel

    Leuk spelletje, zeker als je van katten houd :)
    Maar iemand een idee wat ik met de hartjes kan doen? Staan nu op max level dus alles wat ik extra verdien is zinloos..

    5 / 5  door Nouckj · Versie: 1.805
    25/12/2018
  • Relaxing + fun

    Really relaxing game. It’s enjoyable. The only thing I’d like to see in the game is the possibility to rotate furnitures, so you can design your own cafe even better. And more deliveries.. waiting 2h to open 1 basket is just ridiculous. Give us the opportunity to let 2-3 basket arrive/open..

    4 / 5  door Pleasefixthis · Versie: 1.706
    11/11/2018
  • Not getting the promised hearts from vips

    For now, 2 stars.
    Getting 1 heart from VIPs instead of 80 which means I’m not getting the baskets I need to complete the rewards.
    Sent a message to support a couple of days ago but not getting a response.
    If this issue gets fixed it’s an awesome game!

    2 / 5  door X Boople · Versie: 1.603
    26/10/2018
  • New update

    The game won’t start since the new update, so I hope it can be fixed very soon. It’s a shame because it’s a fun game with cute cat furniture and cats

    4 / 5  door Anoniem · Versie: 1.603
    20/10/2018
  • Na update vast

    Het spel loopt vast sinds de update! Jammer, het is een heerlijk relaxed spel. Graag fixen!

    2 / 5  door Nousjka · Versie: 1.603
    19/10/2018
  • Amazing!

    It’s a wonderful game. It truly shows the essence of cats.
    I’m not giving 5 stars because there are always improvements: sometimes the game crashes for no reason. Also, I’d like to see the customers use the items I placed instead of the ground. I have so many chairs, but instead they opt to sit on the ground...
    4/5, would recommend.

    4 / 5  door Grace Daisyviolet · Versie: 1.502
    15/10/2018
  • I love this app!

    Lovely game, I like all the different cats and the special customer backstories are cute

    5 / 5  door Boopy Kitten · Versie: 1.502
    10/10/2018
  • Leuk en schattig.

    Leuke game. Op ten duur wordt het wel saai... weinig vernieuwends in. Voeg bijvoorbeeld broodjes maken in bijv. Something with cooking? Of meer “doe” elementen? I.p.v. alleen aaien, koffie zetten en schoonmaken... verder, echt super schattig!

    4 / 5  door S0o7 · Versie: 1.313
    12/09/2018
Deel deze app op:

AppWereld maakt gebruik van cookies, door verder gebruik te maken van de site gaat u daar mee akkoord.

Sluiten Meer informatie